What type of student are you?

ChoeyXD

I'm curious to know what type of student are you guys? during high school and college or even grammar school?

In high school I was the lazy ass nerd that will do enough just to pass, I will cut class but not too much that the school will drop me and my grades was Like B & C sometimes A's. In high school I was in the basketball team and chess team enjoy them but I like chess better!

I'm in my second year of college and all I got it say is I'm working my ass off xD. 

Edited by ChoeyXD

In high school, I was the type of student that didn't have to study much to do well. I think most of the time, I crammed the day before or even the day of tests and still did pretty decent. Then as long as I completed all the homework assignments, it all balanced out. I ended up graduating 6th in my class of 38 students. (We're a small school, I know.)

My prerequisite classes in college were fairly easy, and I basically used the same method. But when I started the veterinary technology program, that method didn't work anymore, and I honestly only cared about passing the classes; I stopped being concerned about actual grades. Besides, I had so many classes and so much homework, that I found it hard to find time to sit down and actually study. (Not to mention, I had a roommate that got me addicted to all these TV shows, so I slacked off.) I figured that in the "real world," employers didn't care whether you got an A or a C in radiology, as long as you passed your board exams. Which I did, booyah.

• Like 1