E-Cigs Or Cigarettes?

Zanco

I recently made the transition between cigarettes to e-cigs. I got a custom vaporizer made at wicked, and for the most part it works like a charm but it requires allot of maintenance. I've been smoking for nearly six years now and for the first time in a long time I'm not coughing like a dying dog in the mornings, but I am more depressed and the side affects of quitting smoking are still taking effect even though I am still getting the nicotine in me- which I guess is to be expected. Sure, it's still bad for you but it's a damn lot cheaper once you spring for a vaporizer. I just wanted to know your thoughts on the subject, how you feel about it. Smoking in general is bad and that's a fact- every one knows it, so don't post in this thread about how every one shouldn't smoke at all.

• 5 months later...
  • 2 months later...
  • 1 year later...
  • 3 months later...

i'm just a random nobody. i've been smoking for only about 3 years, i forget if its longer, but i started vaping recently and i can't really find myself using it as much as cigarettes. there are some really random  fears about "popcorn lung" going on rn i think but that's only for specific flavors and the pg content.

i personally don't believe too much into it however its definitely something you should consider looking into.

i find that smoking cigarettes for me is much more relaxing honestly.

On ‎3‎/‎28‎/‎2016 at 3:15 PM, android11 said:

i'm just a random nobody. i've been smoking for only about 3 years, i forget if its longer, but i started vaping recently and i can't really find myself using it as much as cigarettes. there are some really random  fears about "popcorn lung" going on rn i think but that's only for specific flavors and the pg content.

i personally don't believe too much into it however its definitely something you should consider looking into.

i find that smoking cigarettes for me is much more relaxing honestly.