Breathless' Showcase!

Breathless

Hello, welcome to my Showcase! I'm not very experienced with photoshop so at the moment I'm still following tutorials or imitating other people's works. :o I feel like I'm getting there so I've started to ad-lib some of my later works! I'm looking to improve so feedback is always welcome. :)
SIGS Section
(This section is a bit jumbled, messy and out of date at the moment. I'll fix it up when I have time.)

(This section is a bit jumbled, messy and out of date at the moment. I'll fix it up when I have time.)

creepersigtutthingfinal.png
leafasig.png
souleatersig2.png
swordartonlinesig2.gif
sakuyasig.png
chuunibyounolines.png
azunyansigs.png
anothersakuyasig.png
^ Version 1 ^v Version 2 v
anothersakuyasig2.png
animeflowergirltutresul.png
mistyxpsyduck.png
poemon.png
marisasig.png
chuunianimatedsig.gif
toradorah.png
pokemonce.png
pokemon2m.png
chainsawsword.png
cloud2i.png
madoka4.png
konatasigb.png
sigthing2.png
siggydw.png
adventuretimep.png
finnadventuretime.png
flameprincess.png
cutesigh.png
yuriuh.png
SOTW Section
rikkusotw.png
screeds.png
joker2.gif
cgsig.png

BOTM Section
christmasbanner3.png
kametsuforumsbannerx160.png

Wallpapers Section

gungirlwallpaper.png

/Note: If you see anything you want to use let me know and I'll change the name/tag on it! (same goes for the renders, let me know and i'll post or pm it - with credits to the original artist that rendered it) Thankyou for coming to see my showcase! - ^_^-

Most Recent
gifsig.gif

Edited by Breathless
  • Like 3

• 2 weeks later...

animeflowergirltutresul.png

I think this one is your best yet! :P

Next time trying keeping the text near the character than in the corners it sorta takes the attention away from the main focus. Keep it up, mate!

Thank you! I'll keep that in mind! Please let me know if you notice anything else I can improve on. :>

Also, two more updates, my Assassin's Creed SOTW and a Chuunibyou gif-sig.

screeds.png

chuunianimatedsig.gif