Some of my art/drawings

Rivinhal

:o.

These are sooooooo awesome! I'm mind blown! I want to make this a long post but I don't know what else to say :D

Really? I don't think i'm THAT good you know? I can post more if ya want. I have a bunch of random stuff from character development and another mecha I designed and such. Tbh, it was originally designed to be a VN (hence the female caste) but I found that REALLY hard since I have no coding experience really, and I just really started disliking the idea, so I turned sort of swapped to a manga design. Hope to have the "demo" volume out by the end of the year hopefully. =)

Edited by Rivinhal

I added the tags for you so you can see how they're done. The tags can also be found in the editor under Special BBCode--it's the third button from the left on the top row, after "Toggle editing mode" and "Remove Format".

Awesome thank you! Now I can fix my first post myself =)

nice ones. Your style of drawing reminds me so much of a friend of mines style. Its good to see someone who uses hard pencil lines and pen lining after. Refreshing. I like the mecha desing two and the character sheet is cool.

I'd like to know what the story behind this is. I mean, the art you said was for a manga/comic. Did you do any strips then?

nice ones. Your style of drawing reminds me so much of a friend of mines style. Its good to see someone who uses hard pencil lines and pen lining after. Refreshing. I like the mecha desing two and the character sheet is cool.

I'd like to know what the story behind this is. I mean, the art you said was for a manga/comic. Did you do any strips then?

Thanks man, and I did some, but most I don't really wanna put out since they're still being worked on and etc. I have some design strips though (mainly done in 4-koma format, despite the fact that it isn't like that in the final version lol) that I can post if you wanna check em out.