Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By manc4life
      Can anyone recommend me some anime like the following, shows that are mainly comedy with some fantasy elements and stuff. I don't mind slapstick humor. Having a dub is important though.

1. Seto no Hanayome (My Bride is a Mermaid)

2. Kore wa Zombie ? (Is This a Zombie?)

I have also seen Ichiban Ushiro no Daimaou (Demon King Daimao), Hagure Yuusha no Aesthetica (Aesthetica of a Rogue Hero, High School DxD, The Devil is a Part Timer, Baka & Test, Rosario To Vampire so anything other than these shows will do.

I wanted to watch Princess Resurrection if that is any good but i don't see it being rated all that well. So any shows like the first two I've mentioned would be great.

Thank you.
    • By AlterationAngel
      Hi everyone. I am new to video encoding, and, I do not know where or what to search for. "Googling" just does not work for me. The topics or search keywords are so rare, I get no results for what I need. 

I need an Open Source tool that is extremely advanced in quality, but "mouse only user" friendly - has a GUI. I need such a tool to re-encode a HEVC video to H264, without any loss in quality or video bit-rate. 

about what I need:
      - has a GUI with mouse support (heavens we are in 2017)
      - can encode from BDISO
      - can re-encode a mkv video track only (no audio) 
      - can modify the video track during encoding (anti-aliasing, de-banding, de-blocking, de-noise, collor correction effects) 
      - basically, what do amazing groups use? Beatrice-Raws, ANK-Raws, LittleBakas, FFF, Coalgirls (Tenshi), BlurayDesuYo, Tsundere, Final8, SallySubs. Those are/were the only sane groups that did excelent quality. (But now some just ran away to XDCC IRC, Baka.bt, AnimeBytes, like cowards, from DMCA.) ^^
      - so how do they do it? Is it a secret?