Verity's GFX Showcase

Verity

ragnasig_by_consumedbyvacuity-d63gkno.pn

minato_arisato__persona_3__tag_by_consum

These are all great, but these two are my favorites. You've got a really neat style, it's a style I try to emulate sometimes, but can never pull off. So kudos for that!

Thank you. I used to only go about making sigs by smudging, but I got tired of it.

• Like 1

Absolutely love the Persona one and the Ash one!

im not an expert but im pretty sure thats a trainer red render. i have quite a bit of him in my render collection =)

i love all your work verity. i look forward to seeing alot more. and im about to start going to school for I.T. security and computers and decided to take a GFX & multimedia course as well. maybe i could learn a few things from you =)

• Like 1

hmm it seems like a generic style to me and it looks kind of strange on a light skin u wu  i can't help but feel like i've seen that exact same background making method before as well. i know it's the c4d usage, not anything else, so i'm not faulting you or anything.

please don't take that the wrong way though!  just about anyone can pam some c4d behind a render an call it a day, but with most of the work you've posted so far, it looks good.  the tags that make your style look the best are the one with the guy in the bird mask [forgive me, i have no idea who that is lmao], where the c4d almost makes it look like he's in space, and the persona 3 tbh.

• Like 1

hmm it seems like a generic style to me and it looks kind of strange on a light skin u wu  i can't help but feel like i've seen that exact same background making method before as well. i know it's the c4d usage, not anything else, so i'm not faulting you or anything.