I'm losing it..

Monad-Gnostis

ok.., normally I wouldnt do something like this but, Ive been so damned depressed lately, I've been seriously just thinking of running away or

just commiting suicide, My fathers gone, my mothers gone, my favorite uncle is gone, and my cousin is dead too, when I add them up like this, it takes its toll on me..., can anybody out there just tell me something, anything?

Look man. im no expert. i could tell you whatever i think, but i dont wana gamble with someone elses life. All i can say is that i have felt the way you do (i dont think iv been through as much as you though), and there is way to much to live for!! yes life give us a bitch slap around every corner, but that is part of living. getting up and moving forward. Pleas dont ever do anything silly like commiting suicide! you always have us here at Kametsu. hope this helps, if not, just send me a PM if you wana talk.

I agree with Edder. Life is so precious and no matter what life throws at ya, you have to get back up and fight. Suicide is no way to face things. Plus I myself having been a person who used to have the same two ideas you're having now (running away and suicide), it takes effort not to give in to it but it won't solve your problems. Running away makes things worse, it's mostly best to sit tight. And please for God's sake, DON"T even think of suicide! Every life is worth something..........and yeah like Edder offered, you could spill out anything to me too. After all, what are we for if we don't help each other out???