HeartBeatx <3

HeartBeatx

Hello my name is HeartBeatx ( Like heart beats, and Beats as in music beats ). If you are wondering, I am male. Im 20, born on valentines day. I love anime, music and graphic design. I am a designer by profession and qualification, a musician by love and Otaku by awesomeness.

I intend to take part in alot of the GFX related stuff here, I hope to make lots of friends here because I pretty much have no otaku friends at all. I also hope to build myself a nice friendly reputation here.

Nice to meet you!

HeartBeatx ~

<3

Might as well fill out this little thingy from the rules section too x3

• How did you find Kametsu? Desperate googling for an active community.
  • What do you think of the place so far? Give me a chance to hang out for a bit first D:
  • How active are you planning on being? As active as everyone else, it all depends on if there is conversation to have and people to talk to. Right? x3
  • What are your top five anime? Evangelion, Air Gear, Sket Dance, FMA... I cant really name a top 5. I love so many anime.
  • Top five video games? Persona series, Phantasy Star, Final Fantasy, Guilty Gear and Arcana Heart.
  • What other hobbies do you have? Im a musician, its how I make my money.
  • Make any graphics? Loads. Graphic Communication was my first choice of career. I might open a request shop here. :3
  • Do you have any questions for us? Please be kind to me? x3
Edited by HeartBeatx

All Persona games haha. Yes I RP and I Skype. ;D

ooo i hope to see you in the rp section then u wu add me on skype at ujimushiko and i'll put you in the skype group if you'd be into being in it o uo

You will certainly see me in there at some point. ^_^

I'll add you when im next on. =D

Its nice meeting you.  Welcome to the forums.