What if money didn't matter

seirachan

[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8nif01WZ9aI&feature=my_liked_videos&list=LLRZwGNSPU-fP3J0MdzlWCHg

I desire a lot of things, I wanna be a police officer, I wanna video edit, make movies, work with other people to make music videos, I wanna learn other languages, get better at art. etc. If I was a collage student just about finished like this guy is talking about it those things would be a little more in reach however I failed High school and I'm stuck at a fast food job and high rent plus food. My family was always poor so I don't got those things handed to me and my schooling was messed up since I was in elementary from family problems. When you grow older not learning things in school right under stressful environments everything becomes harder.

But if I had the money for the education in these areas and toter that didn't treat me like a retard I might get somewhere in life. For once not work a job that I hate. This video is better suited to normal people, I've got 14 years to pay off this house then I might have money to spend on things like that. But if money were no object Well those are the things I'd do.

Lol every time I'm asked this question I'm never sure what to say. I don't have a job that I would want to do for money or without money. I'm so lazy! My dream job is no job lol!

Now minus occupation, the things I would want to do if money wasn't an option is quite small too. I feel happy the way I am. The only things I want are things that I can't obtain with money, such as a fantastic spouse or more wonderful people in my life.

Of course there's minuscule things like having a cooler computer or better car, but I mean I'm happy with what I have.

• Like 1