Cartoons with the most creative/amazing art styles?

thefarmboy

I am an aspiring artist and I find that cartoons really help inspire me and get my creativity flowing.

I'd love to hear what you all think are some really beautifully done cartoons. Shows with art styles (or just standout visual qualities) that really shine through. The animation work itself or the backdrops.

I really like Chowder, for instance, the bright color work and unique setting.

29 minutes ago, Tails said:

Wander Over Yonder was done beautifully in every aspect. The characters, the backgroumds, the animation, they were all very unique to the show.

Looks great! I'll have to add it to my watch list, thanks for your recommendation. I love the backgrounds and character design and from what I saw on YT the voice acting is really great too!

4 minutes ago, thefarmboy said:

Looks great! I'll have to add it to my watch list, thanks for your recommendation. I love the backgrounds and character design and from what I saw on YT the voice acting is really great too!

Yup indeed it is. Season 2 will make you enjoy the show even more. Have fun watching.

• Like 1

Looney Tunes OFC:boss: