Jump to content

Welcome to Innocence


Recommended Posts

Hello everyone, I'm Innocence (or Nell, whichever comes best to any of you).


I'm 20 years old, live in West Yorkshire (UK) and am able to speak three languages, Italian English and German (plus two dialects, but I don't think that really counts). I've traveled around the world most of my life, due to my father being in the military and having family all over the place. This made me grew exponentially psychologically quite early, thus making me wiser than my years and usually more introspective than my peers.


Among many of my hobbies (main one being video gaming, which I view as something therapeutic) I love crafting my own hand-made jewelry, camping, basic outdoor activities and loads of reading/writing, like your usual literature passionate person would do. Also, don't be intimidated by my seemingly knowledgeable nature, deep down I'm just a geeky girl who loves video games and socialising, so hit me up through PM if you ever want to talk!


Thank you in advance for the welcome, I hope to become a valuable member.


Cheers, Innocence.


Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...
Please Sign In or Sign Up