Ya

Nutz

I was browsing the old clic!dev forums and decided why not email again to try to get some people back from the old days. =P The place has been rather inactive as of late. Hey Nutz, good to see you, and welcome back, lol.

Not a whole lot is up... I dunno if you knew of the changes of FM to Kametsu before now though. xD

Thanks, to be honest when I was a freshman in high school I started skipping class and stuff and ended up risking almost going to Juvenile over truancy and therefore had to drop out to prevent it.. :/ So I been studying for my GED, which I started finally last week, and they had me take a test to see where i was at and what I needed to study etc.. Well I passed it showing that I was above a Highschool Graduate in knowledge... and they said I could take the test already but it wouldn't hurt to review some things since its been like three years since i did anything with school.. They said once I get the GED they will help me get into college and find ways to pay for it such as scholarships, etc..