My interview is tomorow and i need some advice

mid boss

so my interview is tomorrow and somehow i have some experience with it and i know it's a Psychological warfare

and some advice in some question they send me and told me to answer them and give it to them for discussion when the interview begins:

1. What do you think is the most important factor that determines an employee’s progress within a company?

1. Experience and seniority
  2. Education and development
  3. Competence and Work ethics

1. What motivates you to work for Saudi Aramco? Give a brief explanation for your choice.

1. Salary and Benefit package (to be honest i am like this ^_^)
  2. Educational & development opportunities
  3. Company culture and Work environment
  4. Challenging career opportunities

………..…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..……………………………………………………..………………………………………………………………

1. Given the investment the company  makes in the hiring and training process, in your opinion why should the Company hire you?

1. My potential to contribute to the Company
  2. My personality
  3. Myacademic record
  4. Other reason (please give details ……………………………………………….)

………..……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..…

1. The workforce in Saudi Aramco is multicultural and has different values. How comfortable would you be in such work environment?

1. Comfortable
  2. Not comfortable
  3. I am not sure

1. The College Degree Program for Non Employees (CDPNE) is designated for co-educational  universities i.e. mixed gender. How would you feel insuch educational environment? Write a brief explanation for your answer.

1. Comfortable
  2. Not comfortable
  3. I am not sure