Good Morning (It's morning somewhere)

ShadowInfiniti

First thing's first; I'm Shadow Infiniti Finite (pen name) and I'm a writer going through the "wonderful" gauntlet of publishing. The tri-fecta; querying, revising, editing (and repeat till the end of time). I write science fiction, and am a huge fan of the genre, along with historical fiction and fantasy(it's separate from sci-fi, dagnam it!). Anytime the three meet it makes for a wonderful experience. Hence the love of anime and manga. Some of my favorites: Full Metal Alchemist, Cowboy Bebop, Bleach, Cardcaptor Sakura, and Shaman King. I found Kametsu, wandering through the internet, looking for ways to piss off my editor by procrastinating. :shame:

Other fun ways to procrastinate include, but are not limited to: Video Games (FFVII series, The Kingdom Hearts Series, Legend of Zelda, Assassin's Creed, and The Uncharted Series [notice a trend?] :haha: ) and food, glorious food.

I'm a writer by craft, but a jack of all trades. I'll learn to do some of everything at least once. (This winter was spent knitting, jewelry making, and filming a sci-fi short). My second love is art; though my formal work is expressionist, a great deal of effort has been put into learning anime. I'm pleased to admit it's been yielding proficient results. As much as I love and respect fan art, most of mine have been originals based off of composite characters from my books.

Well, I've rambled enough. It's nice to be here, and I really only have one question. How is everyone doing today? *pulls up a truck load of comfy chairs*

Welcome to the forum ShadowInfiniti!! I love it how you took the time to tell us a little about yourself, it really shows that you are here for the forum and willing to enjoy our lovley community!

I think you are going to fit in really well here! Also to answer your question im great today, just another day in my life.