Have you stolen something before?

shyguysteve

My dad told me about myself as a young boy when we went to a Rainbow. He told me as we were walking out I lifted my shirt and said "look dad I pay for it here" I was holding a coloring book under my shirt.

I'm not a fan of petty theft since an old school mate of mine does it just because he knows he wont get caught stealing stuff like candy or cards. It freaks me out, I'm one of those super self-concious people who think everyone can see what i'm up to already so i don't even try.

So does anyone else have any stories to share or a remark for petty theft?

Well funny you should mention that (glances over at downloaded anime collection). Lol jk.

Um. Well I've never done any shoplifting or anything serious like that so no real petty theft like that I can think of. I try to be a good citizen lol.

Now there was a time when I was a freshman in high school. I walked into Geometry class and saw a 1GB SD card on the ground under my desk (1GB was big back in the day alright). I was like scoooore. Well a few minutes later the guy in front of me was like oh snap I think I just dropped my SD card. He was like looking around and asking if anyone had it. I didn't know him so I was like oh man what will he think if he sees me just pulling it out of my backpack, he's going to kill me! So I just sat there. Poker face and all.

Edited by lolrawr
  • Like 3

Mine's similar to Lolrawr's. Found a fair few things and then just acted like I had no fucking clue who they belonged to until they asked me if I'd seen them. Found a usb once and took it. I also was going through some draws once at a mates on an old desk they never used, found some random cds I took. I'd say my theft limit is shit I know no one wants lol but me haha

...he knows he wont get caught stealing stuff like candy or cards...