Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

299 Liked


About manc4life

  • Rank
    Knight of the Round

Profile Information

  • Gender

Social Networks

Recent Profile Visitors

4,989 profile views

Single Status Update

See all updates by manc4life

  1. Which order should I watch it? After reading into it too much, I've decided not to go with the chronological order as i feel its bit of a hassle. 


    Index -> Railgun -> Index II -> Railgun S -> Endymion


    Railgun -> Railgun S -> Index -> Index II -> Endymion

    1. Inverti



      Railgun -> Railgun S -> Index -> Index II -> Endymion

      If this is the order you're going with, you could skip the Sisters arc in Index. I actually do recommend this order.

    2. Koby


      Honestly best method is Index -> Index II -> Movie -> Index III.


      Forget Railgun exists, lol. First season was like 90% filler fluff, the Railgun character herself had an unexplained personality change and clashes with the awesomeness of her character in Index. Seriously, she was my favorite character in Index, and I absolutely hated her character in her own show... It's that much of a difference.


      But if you must this gives a pretty good timeline of how it all lines up chronologically:




      Otherwise, if you wanna do it the uncomplicated way, just watch it as:

      Index -> Railgun -> Index II -> Railgun S -> Endymion -> Index III

    3. gskumar


      @Koby how do you even get such info,This is what I like about kametsu.All of my questions are answered.Thanks for the info I will use uncomplicated way.