Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End

Semishadow

Anyone seen it yet? What'd ya think?

IMO, it was better than Dead Man's Chest, but nothing can beat the original. 'Twas also looooong, and many people found that to be a bad thing... I, personally, am happy about that fact, though.

[=

The ending was kind of depressing, probably because it's the last in the trilogy and I love PotC so much.

=P

The end of a trilogy.. are you sure? I haven't seen it yet unfortunately..

But I've heard news of a PotC 4 and I did find out several months back they copyrighted PotC: Cursed Waters.. maybe the title for the 4th.. or maybe just a game? So I wasn't expecting PotC to be a trilogy.. but you might be right.

I also heard news of Depp confirming he will be in a PotC4.. but Bloom will apparently have a small role or not be in it most likely.. Although I'm not sure if this has changed. But like I said from all the PotC news I've been hearing for the last 6 months or more it seems that we will be seeing a PotC4 and possibly even more.. Which is good for me... xD

Me saw Pirates the other day =D Its 2hrs 45 minutes for whoever it was asking (too lazy to look xD lol)

The way it ends, it does leave it open for another one... sorta... lol xD but i cant see what it would be about xD lol. But thats just me. Very cool film though =D Jack rules!! hehehe

Seems to me like a fourth would be about...

--Spoilers--

The Fountain of Youth,

--End Spoilers--

but you never know.

*shrug*

Anywho, I guess it would make sense to make a fourth. Come to think of it, yeah, they probably will. Disney will most likely try to suck every cent out of the franchise that they possibly can. xD

But... Bloom having a small role (or none at all)? That's just... Gah, I hope that's not true. I love Bloom, and I love Turner. =\

Oh yeah, i forgot about that xD Memory of a goldfish xD

I have no problem with them making more xD Just so long as they dont start to ruin them.